Skip to content

Day 12 & 13 – Organize, Organize, Organize

December 30, 2012

It’s time to pull back out that List I keep mentioning.  We are going to go room by room in this old house and I will document all the mini makeovers for each of you to see.  Most will include some pretty sad and embarrassing “before” pictures.  Just trying to keep it real here!

The great part of the new year is that it is RESOLUTION time!  #1 on my list of resolutions (probably tied for #1 if you consider my weight management resolution every January) is to ORGANIZE this house, organize me and organize our life.  What better way to do this than to start with a challenge 🙂

The ladies over at A Bowl Full of Lemons, I’m an Organizing Junkie and six other top Organizing bloggers have announced a REVOLUTION for the New Year.  Ladies and gentlemen, I will be joining in on the FUN!

I started a few boards on Pinterest with ideas I have for each of the spaces.  Check out my boards and join in on the Revolution!

~TheRookieHousewife

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

